About us

Shandong Lugang Fuyou Pharmaceutical Co., LTD. Is an enterprise dedicated to the research and development, production and sales of disinfectant products, animal medicine and health care products

All categories

Shandong Lugang Fuyou Pharmaceutical Co., LTD. Is an enterprise dedicated to the research and development, production and sales of disinfectant products, animal medicine and health care products. Founded in August 1999, the company is a sino-foreign joint venture jointly invested and established by Shandong Tianrunquan Economic and Trade Co., Ltd. and Hong Kong Meilandi Co., LTD. It is now a domestic joint-stock enterprise with a registered capital of 8.01 million yuan. In 2014, after attracting investment, the company moved from Dongying Economic Development Zone to Jinan Lingang Economic Development Zone, covering an area of 34 mu with a construction area of nearly 20,000 square meters.

The company has disinfectant, powder, premix, granule, final sterilization of small capacity and large capacity of water injection, oral liquid, Chinese medicine powder and Chinese medicine extraction workshop and feed additives workshop and other ten dosage forms. At present, with the square cone type premix machine, one-step granulator and other excellent domestic production equipment and imported advanced automatic testing equipment, has become one of the domestic pharmaceutical production enterprises with complete dosage form, excellent equipment, strict quality control. The second phase of the plan will increase microbial fermentation and coating, microcapsule and other dosage forms.

The company has more than 200 employees, including a technical advisory group composed of 20 experts and professors from and outside the province, and more than 140 professional and technical personnel, accounting for 75% of the total number of employees. , and Qilu University of Technology, China Agricultural University, Shandong Agricultural University, Nanjing Agricultural University and more than a dozen other institutions of higher learning to maintain long-term cooperation, research and development capacity to reach the international advanced level.

At present our company's disinfection products are sold all over the country, and exported to Australia, the United States, Canada, the Netherlands, Japan and other countries; Animal medicine and animal health products have been spread across 28 provinces and cities in China, accounting for 10-15% of the national market, among which the one-stop large-scale breeding group enterprises account for more than 40% of the market share.

Leader company in jinan, shandong animal husbandry and veterinary association, vice President of units, learned that shandong province win has been have another year, vice President of units, veterinary clinical professional committee of shandong province, shandong veterinary medicine association, vice chairman of the standing director unit, 2014 academic research institute of jinan company founded that shandong win has been have another year, awarded by shandong animal husbandry and veterinary association animal husbandry leading enterprises.

Companies adhere to the "by the good faith as a fundamental, take the quality as the life, for the purpose of service, seek development by innovation" the enterprise idea, adhere to the "people-oriented, strict governance industry, social commitment, integrity, treat people" corporate culture, in the joint efforts of the staff, pragmatic innovation, forge ahead, to make enterprise to lay a solid foundation in one hundred.

Shandong Lugang Fuyou Pharmaceutical Co., LTD. All staff warmly welcome colleagues at home and abroad, new and old friends, people with aspirations to work together, and seek for the development of modern animal husbandry and veterinary cause!

imgboxbg

philosophy

Meeting market demand is the essence of our work

imgboxbg

vision

Develop and expand together with animal husbandry

imgboxbg

Spirit

Accept the baptism of the market with the wisdom and sweat of the team

CONTACT

这是描述信息

Add:3388 Jichang Road, Lingang Street, High-tech Zone, Jinan City, Shandong Province, China

Messages

Username used for comment:
Customer message
Description:

Copyright ©2020 Shandong Lugang Fuyou Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.

关于我们

山东鲁港福友药业有限公司是一家致力于消毒剂产品及动物药品、保健品的研发、生产和销售的企业

全部分类

  山东鲁港福友药业有限公司是一家致力于消毒剂产品及动物药品、保健品的研发、生产和销售的企业。公司成立于1999年8月,是由山东天润泉经贸有限公司与香港美兰蒂公司共同投资创办的中外合资企业,现为国内股份制企业,注册资金8001万元;2014年经招商引资,公司由东营经济开发区迁至济南临港经济开发区,占地34亩,建筑面积近20000平方米。 
  公司拥有消毒剂、粉剂、预混剂、颗粒剂、最终灭菌小容量及大容量水针剂、口服液、中药散剂和中药提取车间及饲料添加剂车间等十大剂型。目前拥有方锥型预混机、一步制粒机等国内优秀的生产设备和进口的先进自动化检测仪器设备,已成为国内剂型全、设备优良、质量把控严格的制药生产企业之一。二期规划将增加微生物发酵及包被、微囊等剂型。 
  公司现有员工200余人,其中有省内外专家、教授20人组成的技术顾问团,专业技术人员140余人,专业技术人员占员工总人数的75%。,与齐鲁工业大学、中国农业大学、山东农业大学、南京农业大学等十余家高等院校科研机构保持长期合作,研发能力达到国际先进水平。 
目前我公司的消毒产品销往全国各地,并出口到澳大利亚、美国、加拿大、荷兰、日本等国;动物药品及动物保健品等产品已遍布国内28个省、市,占全国市场10-15%,其中一条龙大型养殖集团企业占40%以上市场份额。 
  公司现为济南市龙头企业,山东畜牧兽医协会副会长单位、山东省中兽医学会副会长单位、山东省兽医临床专业委员会副会长、山东兽药协会常务理事单位,2014年山东中兽医学术研究会济南研究所在公司挂牌成立,被山东畜牧兽医协会授予畜牧业领军企业。 
  公司遵循“以诚信为根本、以质量为生命、以服务为宗旨、以创新求发展”的治企理念,坚持“以人为本、严谨治业,厚德载物、诚信待人”的企业文化,在全体员工共同努力下,务实创新,开拓进取,为打造百年企业打下坚实的基础。 
  山东鲁港福友药业有限公司全体员工热忱欢迎国内外同行、新老朋友、有志之士携手合作,共谋现代化畜牧兽医事业发展大计! 

imgboxbg

经营理念

满足市场需求就是我们的全部工作内涵

imgboxbg

企业远景

与畜牧业一同发展、壮大

imgboxbg

企业精神

用团队的智慧和汗水去接受市场的洗礼

CONTACT US

联系我们

这是描述信息

电话:0531-82687877

这是描述信息

业务邮箱:lugangfuyou@126.com

这是描述信息

地址:山东省济南市高新区临港街道机场路3388号 

在线留言

留言应用名称:
客户留言
描述:

版权所有 ©2020 山东鲁港福友药业有限公司